The polyester team

Together we have decades of experience in virgin and recycled polyester, mechanical recycling, waste preparation and materials science. Together we create and accelerate our positive impact.

Debbie Appleton Global Manager Materials Recovery at DSM-Niaga
Marco Brons Technical Director at Cumapol and DuFor
Josse Kunst Director Chemical Recycling at CuRe Technology
Mark Ruesink Production & Innovation Director (r)PET at Morssinkhof
Layo van het Goor Scientist at DSM
Niels Hoffard R&D Manager at Cumapol and DuFor
Mike de Lange R&D Manager at CuRe Technology
Bram Schmidt Chemical Engineer at CuRe Technology
Arjen van Kempen Commercial Director at Cumapol, ACES and DuFor
Willemiek Stander Business Controller at Cumapol
Matthijs Veerman Matthijs Veerman Business Development Manager at Morssinkhof Plastics B.V.
Elsa Wanders Communication at Cumapol, ACES and DuFor